Top Banner Image

At Fatima: 24 countries consecrated to Jesus and Mary

Twenty-four countries on Wednesday were consecrated to the Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of Mary at the Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima in Fatima, Portugal. Those nations are: Albania, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Kenya, Mexico, Moldova, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Tanzania, and Zimbabwe.