True Beauty Archives - The Catholic Thing


Sancta Civitas

Monday, April 24, 2017


Easter Sunday: Communio

Tuesday, April 18, 2017


Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber

Monday, April 10, 2017


Vexilla regis prodeunt

Monday, April 3, 2017


Cleansing Fire

Monday, March 27, 2017


Let There Be Peace on Earth (Ground Zero with Pope Francis)

Sunday, March 19, 2017


Vide cor meum

Sunday, March 12, 2017


Vocalise

Sunday, March 5, 2017


Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony (No. 6, Opus 68, 1st movement)

Sunday, February 26, 2017


Elgar: The Dream of Gerontius

Monday, February 20, 2017


O Sacrum Convivium

Monday, February 13, 2017


Quartet for the End of Time

Monday, February 6, 2017


Valiant for Truth

Monday, January 30, 2017


Beauty in a bar: Cantus and Chanticleer sing Biebl

Monday, January 23, 2017


We Shall Overcome (Maria Fidelis Catholic School Choir)

Monday, January 16, 2017


Gregorian chant – Epiphany

Monday, January 9, 2017


Icons of Sound

Monday, January 2, 2017


Christmas Oratorio

Saturday, December 24, 2016


O, Come Emmanuel-Boy’s Air Choir

Monday, December 19, 2016


Of the Father’s heart begotten

Monday, December 12, 2016


Coventry Carol

Monday, December 5, 2016


Lux Aeterna

Monday, November 28, 2016


Ave, verum Corpus by Mozart

Monday, November 21, 2016


Song of Bernadette by Jennifer Warnes and Leonard Cohen

Monday, November 14, 2016


America the Beautiful

Monday, November 7, 2016


Salve Regina

Monday, October 31, 2016


Totus Tuus

Monday, October 24, 2016


Sanctus & Benedictus

Monday, October 17, 2016


O God of Earth and Altar

Monday, October 10, 2016


Sero te amavi

Monday, October 3, 2016


Ubi Caritas

Monday, September 26, 2016


Rafał Krzychowiec – Sancte Michael Archangele

Monday, September 19, 2016


Domorgel Regensburg

Monday, September 12, 2016


Mother Teresa Canonization song (in Gujarati)

Monday, September 5, 2016


St. Thomas Aquinas: Pange Lingua Gloriosi

Monday, August 29, 2016


Ben-Hur (1959)

Monday, August 22, 2016


King of the Stars

Monday, August 15, 2016


Kings College Faure Pie Jesu and Agnus Dei

Monday, August 8, 2016


The Crucifixion (Hermit Songs)

Monday, August 1, 2016


Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring

Monday, July 25, 2016


Mon Dieu, ma miséricorde

Monday, July 18, 2016


Romanian Byzantine Chant-Lord save our souls

Monday, July 11, 2016


AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL by Ray Charles

Monday, July 4, 2016


Salve Regina – the Monks of Norcia

Monday, June 27, 2016


Ubi Caritas et Amor – Maurice Duruflé

Monday, June 20, 2016


”Ave María”. Elisabeth Kulman

Monday, June 13, 2016


Allegri : Miserere -Tallis Scholars

Monday, June 6, 2016


Hymn to the Fallen by John Williams

Monday, May 30, 2016


“Ave Maria” by Franz Schubert played by Michael Lucarelli

Monday, May 23, 2016


Veni Creator Spiritus – Invocation of the Holy Spirit

Monday, May 16, 2016