RECENT COLUMNS

Archives

TCT Video Archives - The Catholic Thing


World Over

Monday, October 26, 2020



The Papal Posse on Cardinal Becciu and Fratelli Tutti

Monday, October 12, 2020


Robert Royal: In defense of Columbus

Monday, October 5, 2020


Arroyo and Royal: Goodbye Columbus?

Monday, September 28, 2020


Raymond Arroyo interviews Jim Caviezel about “Infidel”

Monday, September 21, 2020


Catholic conscience: Arroyo and Gerhard Cardinal Müller

Monday, September 14, 2020


World Over

Monday, September 7, 2020


Sr. Deirdre Byrne

Monday, August 31, 2020


World Over

Monday, August 24, 2020


AOC’s not the Catholic future: Mary Fiorito with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, August 17, 2020


Cardinal Zen on religious repression in China

Monday, August 10, 2020


The next pope

Monday, August 3, 2020


The Papal Posse on lay leadership in parishes and other matters Catholic

Monday, July 27, 2020


World Over

Monday, July 20, 2020


World Over

Monday, July 13, 2020


World Over

Monday, July 6, 2020


The next pope

Monday, June 29, 2020


Living the Our Father

Monday, June 22, 2020


World Over: Msgr. Charles Pope

Monday, June 15, 2020


Arroyo and Royal on Trump in church

Monday, June 8, 2020


Podcast: America on Trial

Monday, June 1, 2020


Podcast: The pope, priests, and the Posse

Sunday, May 24, 2020


Podcast: “Primal Screams”

Monday, May 18, 2020


Podcast: An Even Dozen

Monday, May 11, 2020


Fr. Z and Raymond Arroyo: Traditional Mass in jeopardy?

Monday, May 4, 2020


Dr. Wojtyla and self-sacrifice

Monday, April 27, 2020


The Papal Posse on the Pell verdict and much more

Monday, April 20, 2020


Cdl. Burke, Pell, the virus, and more

Tuesday, April 14, 2020


Bishop Barron: Coronavirus, Catastrophe, and Contingency

Monday, April 6, 2020


Papal “Urbi et Orbi” blessing

Monday, March 30, 2020


Fr. Murray in self-quarantine

Monday, March 23, 2020


I Am Patrick: a preview

Monday, March 16, 2020


The situation in China: Steven Mosher with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, March 9, 2020


Dana Gioia – Beauty

Monday, March 2, 2020


Brandt Pitre: Love your enemies

Monday, February 24, 2020


The Papal Posse on Querida Amazonia

Monday, February 17, 2020


The Prophetic Power of Humanae Vitae

Monday, February 10, 2020


Mike Pence at the Vatican

Monday, February 3, 2020


The Papal Posse on the Benedict XVI-Cardinal Sarah book flap

Monday, January 20, 2020


China committing crimes against humanity

Monday, January 13, 2020


“Journey of the Magi” read by T.S. Eliot

Monday, January 6, 2020


The Papal Posse: 2019 in review

Monday, December 23, 2019


World Over

Monday, December 16, 2019


Raymond Arroyo: The Sheen postponement

Monday, December 9, 2019


The World Over: Bream, Sheen, and Gaffigan

Monday, December 2, 2019


Arroyo and Pentin: Vatican financial scandals

Monday, November 25, 2019


Mass of the Americas in the Extraordinary Form

Monday, November 18, 2019


Robert Orlando and Bishop Robert Barron: The Divine Plan

Monday, November 11, 2019


Wrapping up the Amazon Synod: the Papal Posse and Cdl. Mueller

Monday, November 4, 2019