RECENT COLUMNS

Archives

TCT Video Archives - The Catholic Thing


Archbishop Cordileone’s remarks in Baltimore

Monday, November 19, 2018


Royal on Schall

Monday, November 12, 2018


The Papal Posse: the Youth Synod

Monday, November 5, 2018


World Over

Friday, October 26, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 22, 2018


Papal Posse on “The World Over”

Friday, October 12, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 8, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 1, 2018


Raymond Arroyo and Fr. Murray on new rules for synods

Monday, September 24, 2018


World Over

Monday, September 17, 2018


Why Remain Catholic? (With So Much Scandal)

Monday, September 10, 2018


The Papal Posse on the Viganò testimony

Monday, September 3, 2018


Patrick’s Peak – An Irish Pilgrimage

Monday, August 27, 2018


The PA report: Brad Miner, Liz Yore, with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, August 20, 2018



The Papal Posse rides again — on the death penalty

Monday, August 6, 2018


The scandal and some remedies

Monday, July 30, 2018


Bishop Barron on the Mass

Monday, July 23, 2018


Benedict XVI, musician

Monday, July 16, 2018


Raymond Arroyo interviews Catholic and patriot Gary Sinise

Monday, July 9, 2018


The Colosseum goes red for martyrs

Monday, July 2, 2018


The Papal Posse and the Latest Church News with Raymond Arroyo

Saturday, June 23, 2018


World Over

Monday, June 18, 2018


Bishop Barron on Priestly Celibacy

Monday, June 11, 2018


Bishop Barron speaks at Google

Monday, June 4, 2018



World Over: Arroyo and Royal on papal talk of retirement

Monday, May 21, 2018


World Over – Cut to the Chase – Raymond Arroyo comments on the Met Gala

Monday, May 14, 2018


Cardinal Burke on the Church and marriage

Monday, May 7, 2018


Edward Feser on Classical Theism

Monday, April 30, 2018


To Change the Church

Monday, April 23, 2018


World Over – Pope Francis’ ‘Rejoice and Be Glad’

Monday, April 16, 2018


Humanae Vitae conference at CUA

Monday, April 9, 2018


Papal Posse: Synod for Youth meeting

Friday, March 30, 2018


Pope Francis’ new book, “God is young,” presented in Rome

Monday, March 26, 2018


‘Paul, Apostle of Christ’ Panel, Jim Cavievel with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, March 19, 2018


Raymond Arroyo and Cardinal Zen: the China crisis

Monday, March 12, 2018


World Over

Monday, March 5, 2018


Homily Bevil Bramwell OMI Second Sunday of Lent

Monday, February 26, 2018


World Over – Understanding Francis

Monday, February 19, 2018


World Over Live

Monday, February 12, 2018


Georgetown panel on right to life (with Mary Eberstadt)

Monday, February 5, 2018


The pope’s journalism of peace: Raymond Arroyo and TCT’s Robert Royal discuss

Monday, January 29, 2018


Poor Wayfaring Stranger — the Hillybilly Thomists

Monday, January 22, 2018


World Over

Monday, January 15, 2018


EWTN Bookmark – Glory of the Crusades

Monday, January 8, 2018


Pope Francis and Vatican’s challenges in 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018


Pope Francis leads Christmas Eve midnight Mass from the Vatican

Monday, December 25, 2017


EWTN – World Over Amoris Laetitia interpretation – with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, December 18, 2017


Homily for First Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 4, 2017