TCT Video Archives - The Catholic Thing


The Shepherd – A story of the first Christmas

Sunday, November 28, 2021


The World Over | USCCB Fall Meeting: Phil Lawler with Raymond Arroyo

Sunday, November 21, 2021


The World Over Bishops, the Eucharist, and more

Sunday, November 14, 2021


The Papal Posse on the Pope and the President

Sunday, November 7, 2021


The World Over: 25th anniversary

Sunday, October 31, 2021


Cardinal Mueller with Raymond Arroyo

Sunday, October 24, 2021


The Papal Posse: Synodality and more

Sunday, October 17, 2021


The World Over 10-07-2021 | SWISS GUARDS RESIGN, CHINA EYES TAIWAN, REAL LITURGICAL RENEWAL

Sunday, October 10, 2021


The World Over | September 30, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021


THE VATICAN’S “GREEN PASS”: Chad Pecknold with Raymond Arroyo

Sunday, September 26, 2021


The World Over: The Papal Posse

Sunday, September 19, 2021


Pro-abortion Catholic politicians

Sunday, September 12, 2021


McCarrick pleads not guilty

Sunday, September 5, 2021


Archbishop Broglio on the Taliban

Sunday, August 29, 2021


The World Over: the Afghan exit

Sunday, August 22, 2021


The Church and Vaccines: Arroyo, Lawler, and Fr. Sirico

Sunday, August 15, 2021


The World Over: COVID, China, Olympics

Sunday, August 8, 2021


Rescuing the Bible from experts

Sunday, August 1, 2021


The Cardinals and the Posse: Traditionis custodes

Sunday, July 25, 2021


The Pope’s health: Arroyo and Pentin

Sunday, July 18, 2021


Arroyo and Royal on Vatican financial scandals and more.

Sunday, July 11, 2021


Gary Sinise with Raymod Arroyo: Doing God’s work

Sunday, July 4, 2021


Papal Posse: The USCCB challenges pro-abort politicians

Sunday, June 27, 2021


Biden and Communion: Arroyo and Abp. Cordileone

Sunday, June 20, 2021


Arroyo and Donohue on bishops and Communion

Sunday, June 13, 2021


The Papal Posse: Recent revisions to Canon Law

Sunday, June 6, 2021


The Papal Posse: Eucharistic coherence

Sunday, May 30, 2021


Arroyo and Miner: The Compleat Gentleman

Sunday, May 23, 2021


Royal and Miner on The Compleat Gentleman

Sunday, May 16, 2021


The week in the Church

Sunday, May 16, 2021


Eberstadt: Sex and “identity”

Sunday, May 9, 2021


Things it’s best to say in Latin

Sunday, May 2, 2021


The state of subsidiarity, Martens Center

Sunday, April 25, 2021


Raymond Arroyo and Peter Kreeft: our cultural abyss

Sunday, April 18, 2021


The Papal Posse: Crackdowns on Catholics

Sunday, April 11, 2021


Hadley Arkes, The Natural Law Challenge

Monday, April 5, 2021


World Over: Cdl. Burke on same-sex unions, Masses at St. Peter’s, and more

Sunday, March 28, 2021


The World Over: Cdl. Müller on not blessing “gay” unions

Sunday, March 21, 2021


Robert Royal on The Screwtape Letters

Sunday, March 14, 2021


The pope in Iraq

Sunday, March 7, 2021


The Papal Posse: Cdl. Sarah’s resignation — and more

Sunday, February 28, 2021


Royal: Crisis of the West

Sunday, February 21, 2021


Arroyo on Lev on art and Dante

Sunday, February 14, 2021


Arch. Cordileone on Pelosi and abortion

Sunday, February 7, 2021


President Biden and Catholicism

Thursday, January 28, 2021


The World of Dante

Sunday, January 24, 2021


World Over

Monday, January 18, 2021


Edward Pentin with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, January 11, 2021


The World Over: Christmas 2020

Monday, January 4, 2021


The Papal Posse wraps up 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020