TCT Video Archives - The Catholic Thing


The Papal Posse on women deacons and divorce and remarriage

Monday, April 24, 2017


Will Trump meet the pope?

Tuesday, April 18, 2017


Passion Sunday

Monday, April 10, 2017


C. S. Lewis speaks on prayer

Monday, April 3, 2017


The Social Vision of Pope Leo XIII in the Twenty-First Century

Monday, March 27, 2017


The art restorers of the Vatican

Sunday, March 12, 2017


Evidence of a Transcendent Soul

Sunday, March 5, 2017


The origins of Ash Wednesday — Brant Pitre

Sunday, February 26, 2017


The Papal Posse discusses the Coccopalmerio “book”

Monday, February 20, 2017


How to think

Monday, February 13, 2017


The rising of the Vendee

Monday, February 6, 2017


The rise of the “Nones”

Monday, January 30, 2017


3 types of success, 1 matters

Monday, January 23, 2017


He had a dream

Monday, January 16, 2017


Arroyo, Murray, and Royal (the Papal Posse) on Vatican news

Monday, January 9, 2017


Living as the Image of God

Monday, January 2, 2017


Rev. Fr. George Rutler Christmas Homily

Saturday, December 24, 2016


Christmas and John the Evangelist

Monday, December 19, 2016


Arroyo, Royal, et alia on Amoris Laetitia

Saturday, December 10, 2016


Superman & Christmas

Monday, December 5, 2016


The remarkable evidence for the soul

Monday, November 28, 2016


The World Over with Raymond Arroyo (Robert Royal at 27:04)

Monday, November 21, 2016


Body and Soul

Monday, November 14, 2016


Can the Religious Right Be Saved?

Monday, November 7, 2016


Cdl Burke on intercommunion with Lutherans

Monday, October 31, 2016


Homily: The Devil’s tactics

Monday, October 24, 2016


Paul Thigpen on Spiritual Warfare

Monday, October 17, 2016


The buffered self – Bishop Robert Barron

Monday, October 10, 2016


2Minutes2Virtue – Fr. Paul Scalia

Monday, October 3, 2016


The scandalous cross

Monday, September 26, 2016


World Over -Pope Francis, Communion for Remarried Divorcees

Monday, September 19, 2016


Cardinal Joseph Ratzinger Interview Special with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, September 12, 2016


Work of love: Mother Teresa in Calcutta

Monday, September 5, 2016


Seating arrangements by Prof. Brant Pitre

Monday, August 29, 2016


World Over – ‘Unmasking Mother Teresa’s Critics’ author Bill Donohue & Raymond Arroyo

Monday, August 22, 2016


The fertile cosmos

Monday, August 15, 2016


Meet the first ever Refugee Olympic Team competing in Rio

Monday, August 8, 2016


Belmont vs. Fishtown

Monday, August 1, 2016


World youth Day 2016 official anthem video

Monday, July 25, 2016


Secrets of Fatima by Mother Angilica

Monday, July 18, 2016


World Over – ‘A Holy Year in Rome’ with author Joan Lewis

Monday, July 11, 2016


Documentary: The Vatican’s Museums & Antiques

Monday, July 4, 2016


What is the pope really saying: Arroyo, Murray, and Royal

Monday, June 27, 2016


Vatican Museums unveils their latest Ethnology collection: “The Americas”

Monday, June 20, 2016


Christ’s Five-Fold Mercy, Fr. Roger Landry

Monday, June 13, 2016


World Over- News from Rome and the Catholic Church, Robert Royal

Monday, June 6, 2016


What the Memorial Day Concert Means

Monday, May 30, 2016


World Over – Christians’ Plight in Northern Iraq, Fr. Douglas Bazi

Monday, May 23, 2016


Heroes of the refugee crisis

Monday, May 16, 2016


The first 1000 years

Monday, May 9, 2016