RECENT COLUMNS

Archives

TCT Video Archives - The Catholic Thing


The One Who Is; The One Who Gives: Aquinas, Derrida and the Dilemma of the Divine Generosity

Sunday, March 24, 2019


The Trial of Cardinal George Pell with Raymond Arroyo

Sunday, March 17, 2019


The Papal Posse on the Vatican Summit

Monday, March 4, 2019


Sohrab Ahmari: From Fire by Water

Monday, February 25, 2019


Arroyo & Royal: The World Over

Monday, February 18, 2019


World Over

Monday, February 11, 2019


The two final Judgments by Brant Pitre

Monday, February 4, 2019


Robert Royal, The God That Did Not Fail

Monday, January 28, 2019


March for Life in 1 minute

Monday, January 21, 2019


World Over

Monday, January 14, 2019


Understanding the Incarnation

Monday, January 7, 2019


Papal Posse: 2018 in review

Monday, December 31, 2018


A Very Catholic Christmas: Raymond Arroyo and Fr. William Saunders

Monday, December 17, 2018


Beyond Reason’s Wax Nose

Monday, December 10, 2018


A Night of Witness

Monday, December 3, 2018


A conversation with Cardinal Gerhard Müller

Monday, November 26, 2018


Archbishop Cordileone’s remarks in Baltimore

Monday, November 19, 2018


Royal on Schall

Monday, November 12, 2018


The Papal Posse: the Youth Synod

Monday, November 5, 2018


World Over

Friday, October 26, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 22, 2018


Papal Posse on “The World Over”

Friday, October 12, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 8, 2018


World Over

Monday, October 1, 2018


Raymond Arroyo and Fr. Murray on new rules for synods

Monday, September 24, 2018


World Over

Monday, September 17, 2018


Why Remain Catholic? (With So Much Scandal)

Monday, September 10, 2018


The Papal Posse on the Viganò testimony

Monday, September 3, 2018


Patrick’s Peak – An Irish Pilgrimage

Monday, August 27, 2018


The PA report: Brad Miner, Liz Yore, with Raymond Arroyo

Monday, August 20, 2018



The Papal Posse rides again — on the death penalty

Monday, August 6, 2018


The scandal and some remedies

Monday, July 30, 2018


Bishop Barron on the Mass

Monday, July 23, 2018


Benedict XVI, musician

Monday, July 16, 2018


Raymond Arroyo interviews Catholic and patriot Gary Sinise

Monday, July 9, 2018


The Colosseum goes red for martyrs

Monday, July 2, 2018


The Papal Posse and the Latest Church News with Raymond Arroyo

Saturday, June 23, 2018


World Over

Monday, June 18, 2018


Bishop Barron on Priestly Celibacy

Monday, June 11, 2018


Bishop Barron speaks at Google

Monday, June 4, 2018



World Over: Arroyo and Royal on papal talk of retirement

Monday, May 21, 2018


World Over – Cut to the Chase – Raymond Arroyo comments on the Met Gala

Monday, May 14, 2018


Cardinal Burke on the Church and marriage

Monday, May 7, 2018


Edward Feser on Classical Theism

Monday, April 30, 2018


To Change the Church

Monday, April 23, 2018


World Over – Pope Francis’ ‘Rejoice and Be Glad’

Monday, April 16, 2018


Humanae Vitae conference at CUA

Monday, April 9, 2018


Papal Posse: Synod for Youth meeting

Friday, March 30, 2018