Michael Pakaluk


Heresies of Presumption

Thursday, July 22, 2021


Dulce et Decorum Est

Thursday, July 8, 2021


Contraception and Our Abdication of Fatherhood

Thursday, June 24, 2021


“Converts to Rome During the XIXth Century”

Tuesday, June 8, 2021


St. Joseph’s Not-Untimely Death

Tuesday, May 25, 2021


On Sacrifice

Tuesday, May 11, 2021


How the Year of St. Joseph Should Change Me

Tuesday, April 27, 2021


Giving Others a Reason to Be Christian

Tuesday, April 13, 2021


Do This in Remembrance of Me

Tuesday, March 30, 2021


Two Reflections of St. Joseph

Tuesday, March 16, 2021


Further Justice to St. Joseph

Tuesday, March 2, 2021


Daughters of Anger

Tuesday, February 16, 2021


“Quo Vadis?” – Always a Good Question

Tuesday, February 2, 2021


Doing Justice to St. Joseph (Part 2)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021


Doing Justice to St. Joseph

Tuesday, December 22, 2020


The Immaculate Conception and Mimetic Desire

Tuesday, December 8, 2020


Francesco’s Economy of Poverty

Tuesday, November 24, 2020


It’s Not Over

Tuesday, November 10, 2020


“What It Means To Be Human”: A Review

Tuesday, October 27, 2020


The Purpose of ‘Fratelli Tutti’

Tuesday, October 13, 2020


The Original Basis of Social Unity

Tuesday, September 29, 2020


David Hume: Canceled

Tuesday, September 15, 2020


Lambeth, 90 Years Later

Tuesday, September 1, 2020


Faith Counts

Tuesday, August 18, 2020


Consider St. Jean Vianney

Tuesday, August 4, 2020


R&R, Etc.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020


Abortion is the Crux

Tuesday, July 7, 2020


What’s Wrong with Bostock

Tuesday, June 23, 2020


Two Visits to the House of Slaves

Wednesday, June 10, 2020


What Video Masses Can Teach Us about the Mass

Tuesday, May 26, 2020


The Beauty and Simplicity of the Family Rosary

Tuesday, May 12, 2020


After the Force Majeure

Tuesday, April 28, 2020


The World and Its Lockdowns

Tuesday, April 14, 2020


Ubi Petrus

Michael Pakaluk

Tuesday, March 31, 2020


An Abundance of Caution

Tuesday, March 17, 2020


Yes, I’d Become Catholic Again

Tuesday, March 3, 2020


Faith in Humanity

Tuesday, February 18, 2020


What Jesus Did Not Say About Hell

Tuesday, February 4, 2020


Why Do Christians Believe in Hell?

Tuesday, January 21, 2020


Creation and Miracles

Thursday, January 9, 2020


Singular Vessel of Devotion

Monday, December 23, 2019


“How Great Thou Art!”: An Athanasian Masterpiece

Tuesday, December 10, 2019


High Notes – and Low

Wednesday, November 27, 2019


The Amazon Synod’s Self-Subverting Vision

Wednesday, November 6, 2019


Newman’s Three Ideas of a University

Tuesday, October 29, 2019


The Return of the Strong Gods

Tuesday, October 15, 2019


The Blind Leading the Sighted

Tuesday, October 1, 2019


The Preferential Option for the Young

Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Newman’s Children: John Senior

Tuesday, September 3, 2019


Prayer and Asceticism

Tuesday, August 20, 2019